In this FREE webinar series, I’m going to show you how you can make the ultimate shift from struggling to being emotionally resilient, hijacked by a tormenting mind with limiting beliefs and a brutal inner critic that keep you stuck in the past or afraid of the future, to expanding your heart with authentic self-acceptanceforgiveness, compassion, and gratitude by adding just one simple holistic systems approach through The 5 Pillars of Life Mastery. 

We'll go over how your mindset, organization, habits, intuition, and how you make decisions for your mind, body, spirit, and connection to nature and oneness impact your personal, professional, or passion, and family life and HOW to bring out YOUR best!

You'll walk away feeling more ready than ever to reach your best self.

Here's When We'll Connect LIVE

Personal Life Mastery January 2 at 1pm PT // 4pm ET

Professional Life Mastery January 4 at 5pm PT // 8pm ET 

Family Life Mastery January 6 at 12:30 pm PT // 3:30 pm ET 

This is a Must-Attend if...

You're ready to kick start planning for what you REALLY desire with guidance and compassion. Whether you're...

the visionary of your life and you'd love the connection with others to design a plan for your life right now; or

new to approaching life proactively and aren't sure where to begin, but know you want to do things differently now; or

SO ready for change and not sure how to go about it.

Hey there, let's kick off the new year together! 

I'm Dr. Darren Weissman and for nearly three decades I've helped thousands of one-on-one clients and students redefine and breakthrough the limiting experiences of pain, fears, and stress that keep them stuck in cycles of struggle.

As a holistic Chiropractic Physician, best-selling Hay House author, and international lecturer it's my passion to guide and teach people how to awaken and implement deep and lasting change. I hope to see you on January 2nd for the event kick-off!

With Infinite Love & Gratitude,
Dr. Darren

No matter what you decide to do, I care about your vision and success in the coming year!